Universities of Belarus

Institution of Education "Baranovichi State University"
Educational Institution «Brest State Technical University»
Polessky State University
Vitebsk State Academy of Veterinary Medicine
Vitebsk State Order of Peoples’ Friendship Medical University
Vitebsk State Technological University
Vitebsk State University named after P.M. Masherov
Polotsk State University (PSU)
Educational Institution "Gomel State Medical University"
Educational Institution «Sukhoi State technical university of Gomel»
Grodno State Agrarian University
Educational Institution «Grodno State Medical University»
Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno
The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus
Educational institution «Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University»
Belarusian State Medical University
Belarusian State Technological University (BSTU)
Belarusian State University
The Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts
Belarus State Economic University
Belarusian National Technical University
International Sakharov Environmental Institute of Belarusian State University
International university "MITSO"
Minsk State Linguistic University (MSLU)
Minsk Innovation University
the University of Civil Protection of the Ministry for Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus
Private educational establishment "BIP–Institute of Law"
Belarusian state of the orders of the October Revolution and Labor Red Banner agricultural academy
Belarusian-Russian University
Mogilev State A. Kuleshov University
Mogilev State University of Food Technologies
Mogilev Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of The Republic of Belarus